Willis and Towers Watson have merged. Visit willistowerswatson.com

Related Solutions


Contact

Global Services and Solutions, CRB Contact

Country:
Global Services and Solutions, CRB Contact
Name:
Janet Pane - Head of Global Services & Solutions, Corporate Risk & Broking
Title:
Company:
Address:


,
Phone:
+ 212 915 7877
Fax:
Fax:
Email:

Business Engagement / Senior Advisors
Tanja Maffei, Chicago
+1 312-288-7324
tanja.maffei@willistowerswatson.com

Simon Russell, Maryland
+1 301-581-4205
simon.russell@willistowerswatson.com

Senior Advisors / Center of Excellence Leaders:
Diana Diffendarfer, Chicago
+1 312-288-7346
diana.diffendarfer@willistowerswatson.com

Karen Gorman, London
+44 20 3193 9401
karen.gorman@willistowerswatson.com

Michael Dellova, NY
+1 212-915-7730
michael.dellova@willistowerswatson.com

Ana Rivera, Miami
+1 786 389 5159
ana.rivera@willistowerswatson.com

Anais Noel, Paris
+33 01 4143 5833
anais.noel@grassavoye.com

Elena Boulenc, Paris
+33 1 41 43 51 73
Elena.boluenc@grassavoye.com

International Network:
Network Management
Claude Gallello, New York
+1 212-915-7745
Claude.gallello@willistowerswatson.com

Correspondents
Rick Jensen, New York
+1 212-915-8499
Rick.jensen@willistowerswatson.com

  • Copyright © 2018 Willis Towers Watson